Preloader Preloader
Laden ...



New Harzfein EP close to release!

Along with finishing our new website we would like to announce our new EP "Harzfein 6" ! It is going to be realeased on our label soon.


A little preview of the tracks can be found on our discography.


Tracklisting and cover of the EP :


  • A1 - Magnetic Bass Force / DJ Magic Mayer - "In My Mind"
  • A2 - Butterfly Crash - "Brutal"
  • A3 - Magnetic Bass Force - "Machine Rhythm"
  • B1 -  DJ Magic Mayer - "732011711"
  • B2 - "Der Beat geht ewig"


Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline